A LIST OF RIDICULOUS THINGS

  • The dog walks his owner every day.
  • My shoes drag me to places all the time.
  • My ring rests on my finger so she won’t be stuck in the shabby corner of a vintage store.
  • My phone is evil.
  • If every one of us has a guardian angel, then mine must be a rock star on drugs who loves to dance.
  • If you want to be happy, write; If you want to suffer, write.
  • Sleep is for losers.
  • I take back everything bad I said about sleep. A twenty-hour nap changes your life.
  • Chairs are for losers. Right now I’m sitting on the counter of my cousin’s kitchen feasting on yesterday’s doughnuts. It’s hot outside. Life is good for now.
  • I wish my life is a mock epic. So far it’s a farce. I can’t say it’s bad because I’m the director.
  • It takes two to tango. Takes only one to be tangled.
  • Love is a lie until you find it. So keep searching.
  • I miss you.

Farce

2 thoughts on “A LIST OF RIDICULOUS THINGS

Leave a Reply

